fbpx
kite-logo-svg

Flexible Plans

Pick the perfect pricing plan for your business

Professional

$2.5

per member / month
Billed annually

For Small companies and group to stay organized

  • User limit unlimited
  • Storage limit 200 GB
  • Backlog and Board view
  • Calendar view
  • List view
  • Chat
  • Dashbaord
  • Planning
  • Custom fields
  • Integrations
  • Import/Eport
  • Advance permission
  • developer APIs
  • Active directory Sync

Business

$4.1

per member / month
Billed annually

For organizations with advanced teams to harness all the benefits of KiteSuite.

  • User limit unlimited
  • Storage limit unlimited
  • Backlog and Board view
  • Calendar view
  • List view
  • Chat
  • Dashbaord
  • Planning
  • Custom fields
  • Integrations
  • Import/Export
  • Advance permission
  • developer APIs
  • Active directory Sync

Enterprise

Avail a customized plan according to your organizaation need.
Contact our support team at: support@kitesuite.com

  • User limit unlimited
  • Storage limit unlimited
  • Backlog and Board view
  • Calendar view
  • List view
  • Chat
  • Dashbaord
  • Planning
  • Custom fields
  • Integrations
  • Import/Eport
  • Advance permission
  • developer APIs
  • Active directory Sync
Free
$

0

Buy Now
Standard
$

$3

Buy Now
Enterprise

Billed annually

Buy Now

Features

User limit
15 users
Unlimited
Unlimited
Backlog and Board view
img
img
img
Calendar view
img
img
img
List view
img
img
img
Chat
img
img
img
Storage limit
2 GB
200
200
Dashbaord
img
img
img
Planning
img
img
img
Custom fields
img
img
img
Import/Eport
img
img
img

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are using our free plan in that case you will have a 5 GB Storage limit available. Storage limit will be calculated only for the data you will upload in KiteSuite including images, videos, files, folders, etc. Your storage limit will be calculated on a workspace basis. Each added workspace will have 5 GB storage which will be available to use for all the projects created in that workspace.

Everyone can take benefit of KiteSuite’s 30 days free trail period along with 7 days grace period. The Grace period can be availed after the free trail is expired and you still want to access your workspace data.

KiteSuite provides you with a straightforward process for canceling your current subscription. Whether you like to change your membership plan or terminate it.

To cancel your plan and stop future charges:
  • Go to your profile menu.
  • Click on the ‘Cancel’ button next to your current subscription.
  • Your subscription will be canceled, and you won’t be billed any longer.
If you prefer a refund for any remaining paid time on your plan, please reach out to our support team. To request a refund, provide the following details:
  • Your name.
  • Registered email address.
  • Phone number.
  • Reason for cancellation.
  • Once you confirm your cancellation, please allow 5-7 days for processing.”
Contact Our Chat Support Team:

Initiate a chat session with our support team through our website or app.

Provide the Following Details:
  • Your full name.
  • The email address associated with your account.
  • Your phone number.
  • Clearly state the reason for your refund request.
Confirmation of Cancellation:
  • Share your confirmation on your subscription cancellation request.
  • Once you have confirmed your cancellation of your subscription or purchase.
Processing Time:
  • After you confirm your cancellation, please allow us 5-7 days to process your refund.

For users with a free plan: After you consume your free 5GB storage limit you will see a storage warning message when you try to upload a new file on KiteSuite. We may prevent you from uploading a new fine and prompt you to upgrade your plan to enjoy continued services.

In case you are using our paid plan it will show you a warning message after you reach the predefined limit in your current plan and ask if you like to increase your storage limit. If you proceed with increasing your storage limit you will billed from the next month onwards for the updated plan and you will also enjoy it from the time you have upgraded it.

For users with a free plan: After you consume your free 5GB storage limit you will see a storage warning message when you try to upload a new file on KiteSuite. We may prevent you from uploading a new fine and prompt you to upgrade your plan to enjoy continued services.

In case you are using our paid plan it will show you a warning message after you reach the predefined limit in your current plan and ask if you like to increase your storage limit. If you proceed with increasing your storage limit you will billed from the next month onwards for the updated plan and you will also enjoy it from the time you have upgraded it.

The results of adding more members in the middle of your current billing cycle depending on your current plan type, If you are using.

Monthly Plan: You will only charge from the next month onwards for the added member and the added members will have immediate access to KiteSuite project, workspaces.

Enterprise/Corporate Plan: You will be charged a prorated amount for the additional users you add to your subscription and the added members will have immediate access to KiteSuite projects and workspaces.

Update your card details without any worry with KiteSuite

We will immediately update the billing information associated with your account. This includes the new credit card number, expiration date, and any other relevant details.

Continued Service: Assuming your payment information is successfully updated, your KiteSuite subscription will continue without interruption. This means you can still access and use.